L'Orchestre Discovery Set Vol.1 6x2ml

Regular price £25.00
Tax included.

L'Orchestre Parfum presents a collection of hand-crafted olfactory musical compositions that were born in the most prestigious music makers of Paris. Created by talented parfumeurs and interpreted by famous musicians, they are a new alchemy between musical instruments' raw essence and the most beautiful perfume notes.

Experience the beautiful world of L'Orchestre Parfums with this Mix Tape Volume 1 High Frequencies Discovery Set containing 2ml vial sprays of the following fragrances: Flamenco Neroli, Electro Limonade, Rose Trombone, Thé Darbouka, Bouquet Encore and Piano Santal.

Top Notes See individual fragrances for notes

Recently viewed